Match 60 Sunday 29th May, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs

200/7

20.0/20

ov

208/7

20.0/20

ov

Match 59 Friday 27th May, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Gujarat Lions by 4 wickets

162/7

20.0/20

ov

163/6

19.2/20

ov

Match 58 Wednesday 25th May, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 22 runs

162/8

20.0/20

ov

140/8

20.0/20

ov

Match 57 Tuesday 24th May, 2016

Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Gujarat Lions by 4 wickets

158/10

20.0/20

ov

159/6

18.2/20

ov

Match 56 Sunday 22nd May, 2016

Royal Challengers Banglore beat Delhi Daredevils by 6 wickets

138/8

20.0/20

ov

139/4

18.1/20

ov

Match 55 Sunday 22nd May, 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 22 runs

171/6

20.0/20

ov

149/8

20.0/20

ov

Match 54 Saturday 21st May, 2016

Gujarat Lions beat Mumbai Indians by 6 wickets

173/4

17.5/20

ov

172/8

20.0/20

ov

Match 53 Saturday 21st May, 2016

Rising Pune Supergiants beat Kings XI Punjab by 4 wickets

172/7

20.0/20

ov

173/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 52 Friday 20th May, 2016

Delhi Daredevils beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 6 wickets

161/4

20.0/20

ov

158/7

20.0/20

ov

Match 51 Thursday 19th May, 2016

Gujarat Lions beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 6 wickets

125/4

13.3/20

ov

124/8

20.0/20

ov

Match 50 Wednesday 18th May, 2016

Royal Challengers Banglore beat Kings XI Punjab by 82 runs (DLS Method)

211/3

15.0/20

ov

120/9

14.0/20

ov

Match 49 Tuesday 17th May, 2016

Rising Pune Supergiants beat Delhi Daredevils by 19 runs (DLS Method)

76/1

11.0/20

ov

121/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 48 Monday 16th May, 2016

Royal Challengers Banglore beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 9 wickets

183/5

20.0/20

ov

186/1

18.4/20

ov

Match 47 Sunday 15th May, 2016

Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Daredevils by 80 runs

206/4

20.0/20

ov

126/10

19.1/20

ov

Match 46 Sunday 15th May, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Kings XI Punjab by 7 wickets

179/4

20.0/20

ov

183/3

19.4/20

ov

Match 45 Saturday 14th May, 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 8 wickets (DLS method)

66/2

5.0/9

ov

103/6

17.4/20

ov

Match 44 Saturday 14th May, 2016

Royal Challengers Banglore beat Gujarat Lions by 144 runs

248/3

20.0/20

ov

104/10

18.3/20

ov

Match 43 Friday 13th May, 2016

Kings XI Punjab beat Mumbai Indians by 7 wickets

124/9

20.0/20

ov

127/3

17.0/20

ov

Match 42 Thursday 12th May, 2016

Delhi Daredevils beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 7 wickets

146/8

20.0/20

ov

150/3

18.1/20

ov

Match 41 Wednesday 11th May, 2016

Mumbai Indians beat Royal Challengers Banglore by 6 wickets

151/4

20.0/20

ov

153/4

18.4/20

ov

Match 40 Tuesday 10th May, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 4 runs

133/8

20.0/20

ov

137/8

20.0/20

ov

Match 39 Monday 9th May, 2016

Royal Challengers Banglore beat Kings XI Punjab by 1 run

174/4

20.0/20

ov

175/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 38 Sunday 8th May, 2016

Gujarat Lions beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 5 wickets

158/4

20.0/20

ov

164/5

18.0/20

ov

Match 37 Sunday 8th May, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Mumbai Indians by 85 runs

92/10

16.3/20

ov

177/3

20.0/20

ov

Match 36 Saturday 7th May, 2016

Kings XI Punjab beat Delhi Daredevils by 9 runs

181/5

20.0/20

ov

172/5

20.0/20

ov

Match 35 Saturday 7th May, 2016

Royal Challengers Banglore beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 7 wickets

195/3

19.3/20

ov

191/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 34 Friday 6th May, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Gujarat Lions by 5 wickets

129/5

19.0/20

ov

126/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 33 Thursday 5th May, 2016

Rising Pune Supergiants beat Delhi Daredevils by 7 wickets

162/7

20.0/20

ov

166/3

19.1/20

ov

Match 32 Wednesday 4th May, 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Kings XI Punjab by 7 runs

164/3

20.0/20

ov

157/9

20.0/20

ov

Match 31 Tuesday 3rd May, 2016

Delhi Daredevils beat Gujarat Lions by 8 wickets

149/8

20.0/20

ov

150/2

17.2/20

ov

Match 30 Monday 2nd May, 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Royal Challengers Banglore by 5 wickets

185/7

20.0/20

ov

189/5

19.1/20

ov

Match 29 Sunday 1st May, 2016

Mumbai Indians beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 8 wickets

159/5

20.0/20

ov

161/2

18.3/20

ov

Match 28 Sunday 1st May, 2016

Kings XI Punjab beat Gujarat Lions by 23 runs

131/9

20.0/20

ov

154/10

19.5/20

ov

Match 27 Saturday 30th April, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Royal Challengers Banglore by 15 runs

194/5

20.0/20

ov

179/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 26 Saturday 30th April, 2016

Delhi Daredevils beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs

186/8

20.0/20

ov

159/10

18.3/20

ov

Match 25 Friday 29th April, 2016

Gujarat Lions beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 3 wickets

195/3

20.0/20

ov

196/7

20.0/20

ov

Match 24 Thursday 28th April, 2016

Mumbai Indians beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 6 wickets

178/4

18.0/20

ov

174/5

20.0/20

ov

Match 23 Wednesday 27th April, 2016

Gujarat Lions beat Delhi Daredevils by 1 run

171/5

20.0/20

ov

172/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 22 Tuesday 26th April, 2016

Rising Pune Supergiants beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 34 runs

118/8

20.0/20

ov

94/3

11.0/20

ov

Match 21 Monday 25th April, 2016

Mumbai Indians beat Kings XI Punjab by 25 runs

164/7

20.0/20

ov

189/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 20 Sunday 24th April, 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 2 wickets

160/5

20.0/20

ov

162/8

19.3/20

ov

Match 19 Sunday 24th April, 2016

Gujrat Lions beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 6 wickets

182/4

19.3/20

ov

180/2

20.0/20

ov

Match 18 Saturday 23rd April, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Kings XI Punjab by 5 wickets

146/5

17.5/20

ov

143/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 17 Saturday 23rd April, 2016

Delhi Daredevils beat Mumbai Indians by 10 runs

164/4

20.0/20

ov

154/7

20.0/20

ov

Match 16 Friday 22nd April, 2016

Royal Challengers Banglore beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 13 runs

172/8

20.0/20

ov

185/3

20.0/20

ov

Match 15 Thursday 21st April, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Gujarat Lions by 10 wickets

135/8

20.0/20

ov

137/0

14.5/20

ov

Match 14 Wednesday 20th April, 2016

Mumbai Indians beat Royal Challengers Banglore by 6 wickets

171/4

18.0/20

ov

170/7

20.0/20

ov

Match 13 Tuesday 19th April, 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Kings XI Punjab by 6 wickets

138/8

20.0/20

ov

141/4

17.1/20

ov

Match 12 Monday 18th April, 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Mumbai Indians by 7 wickets

145/3

17.3/20

ov

142/6

20.0/20

ov

Match 11 Sunday 17th April, 2016

Delhi Daredevils beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 7 wickets

191/5

20.0/20

ov

192/3

19.1/20

ov

Match 10 Sunday 17th April, 2016

Kings XI Punjab beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 6 wickets

153/4

18.4/20

ov

152/7

20.0/20

ov

Match 9 Saturday 16th April, 2016

Gujarat Lions beat Mumbai Indians by 3 wickets

143/8

20.0/20

ov

147/7

20.0/20

ov

Match 8 Saturday 16th April, 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets

142/7

20.0/20

ov

146/2

18.2/20

ov

Match 7 Friday 15th April, 2016

Delhi Daredevils beat Kings XI Punjab by 8 wickets

113/2

13.3/20

ov

111/9

20.0/20

ov

Match 6 Thursday 14th April, 2016

Gujarat Lions beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 7 wickets

164/3

18.0/20

ov

163/5

20/20

ov

Match 5 Wednesday 13th April, 2016

Mumbai Indians beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 6 wickets

187/5

20/20

ov

188/4

19.1/20

ov

Match 4 Tuesday 12th April, 2016

Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 45 runs

227/4

20/20

ov

182/6

20/20

ov

Match 3 Monday 11th April, 2016

Gujarat Lions beat Kings XI Punjab by 5 wickets

161/6

20/20

ov

162/5

17.4/20

ov

Match 2 Sunday 10th April, 2016

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Delhi Daredevils by 9 wickets

99/1

14.1/20

ov

98/10

17.4/20

ov

Match 1 Saturday 9th April, 2016

Rising Pune Supergiants beat Mumbai Indians by 9 wickets

121/8

20/20

ov

126/1

14.4/20

ov

Principal Sponsors

Associate Sponsors