Welcome Aapla Dada Suryakumar Yadav, India’s newest T20I skipper

Aapla Dada Surya continues to dominate the headlines with his sheer excellence for India - a two-time T20I cricketer of the Year (2022, 2023), a T20 World Cup-winning catch in the final that will be remembered for generations, and now, the latest to become the full-time T20I skipper.